Next Step

So, I’m sitting here reading the Bible (Psalm91 if you must know) thinking about my next step, the next direction in which my life must go.  These are my choices:  a country where there is cultural diversity but not necessarily racial diversity, a country where darker people are the majority, or back to the good ‘ol USA.  Each of these has their drawbacks:  currently living in a country with little to no racial diversity is stifling and suffocating me, that same argument can be made for the second option and going back home is a comfortable temptation that I fear could turn into a regret.  What to do, what to do? 

 

Leave a Reply

