I’m Stronger Than This, I Know I Am

Hate – you may have won a few battles but the victory from this war of hate versus unconditional love definitely belongs to me.  So, on this Valentines Day, I’d like to thank hate for showing me how ugly it really is, in order  that I may know the true meaning of love and all it entails.  Love – I’m still learning, give me a minute.

One thought on “I’m Stronger Than This, I Know I Am

  1. Pingback: I’m Stronger Than This, I Know I Am « anomaLe

Leave a Reply

